Monday 8.10.18

Hi!

Today was a cool day because I hadn´t school. About lunchtime, my host mother drove me to a swimming hall in Westport because I would like to do swimming as my new hobby. I like swimming but as a hobby that I would practice for every weekend, it is too lazy for me just to swim. At home, I do ballet and Kung Fu and that is exciting and varied and just swimming isn´t exciting or varied for me. Maybe I look after a course like water aerobic or things like that because I need a sport as a hobby. The good thing was that you can also go to the sauna but you don´t have to pay extra in this swimming hall and I like it to go to the sauna.

The dinner today was a little bit bigger because the aunt of my host mother visited us. At first, we ate a tomato soup, then duck with potatoes and after that, we ate the apple crumble that the aunt backed. It was really good!

I wish you a wonderful evening!

Leave a comment