Wednesday 26.10.18

Hello!

On Wednesday, we were in Dublin.

We met in school at 9pm. From the school, we went by a coach to Dublin. It was a long distance but because of that I had my MP3_Player with me it was okay and we also made a break. At first, we were in a big shopping center in Dublin. We had about 2 hours there to eat something and go shopping. In the beginning, I walked around with Nina and Maria but after lunch, Maria meets a boy that she knows from Spain. His host family lives in Dublin, so he came to the center. We ate lunch with Valentin, Patrick, and Georges. They took something from KFC and I took a Kebab from the neighboring shop. After lunch, Nina and I were in “the flying tiger” and in “Bershka. There I bought a jumper with colored stripes. After that, I saw an ice cream shop that sells Ferrero Rocher ice cream, so I bought a little cup. Since the trip to Rome with my Granny is Ferrero Rocher my favorite ice cream! After the stop at the shopping center, we went by the coach to the government of Ireland. The government is really pretty but it isn´t very big. We listen to two short discussions and then a man explained to us something about history. It was interesting but there were many vocabularies I didn´t know. Then we already drove back because the teachers didn´t want that we are at the school too late. At 8:45 pm we arrived at the school. Sharon picked me and Georges up.

When I arrived home I wrote the entry about this day. I don´t know why it is deleted. Sorry about that, I noticed that before a few minutes so this is the second version.

I wish you a nice day!

Leave a comment