Friday 9.11.18

Good evening!

Today was the first day of my new work experience.

I do my new work experience in a Playschool that is like a “Kindergarten” in Germany. Three children arrive earlier than the others because they eat breakfast in the Playschool, the others come at 9am. In the beginning, the children sat on two different tables. At each table is one of the nursery nurses and play something with them. At the table where I took part, we had a little tea party, the other table build something with Lego. After that, the children played what they want. One boy put a princess dress on and wore it the whole time. It looked really sweet! Usually, they go out then but today it is really rainy and windy! Then, they eat lunch. Already at 12am, the parents picked there children up. I brush the floor and cleaned the tables, then I also went home. At home, I did my English homework, we should write a summary of the first part of the book that we read in English at the moment. Every time at the end of each lesson, we should already write down what happened on the pages that we read, so I only had to write down everything in one text.

Later I was in town and bought the first Christmas presents.

See you soon!

Leave a comment