Saturday 1.09.18

Hello!

The weather today is beautiful, it is sunny and warm. This is the first day, since I am here in Ireland, that the weather is well. Today, I was in Westport with Lisa. (Lisa is also an exchange student from Germany and she lives near to my host family.) We visited Westport and we discovered some cool shops because it has sales. I bought me a jumper with stripes, a blouse (look at the picture) in a boutique and a pair of trousers, a bag, and earrings in a little second-hand shop. Also, I bought a little present for my brothers birthday. During our shopping trip, I noticed that the customers ask you after your state of health when you pay. In Westport is a river, so we ate ice cream and observed the ducks.

My host mother was the last 3 days in England and she bought a little present for everybody. I got a lovely bracelet.

 

 

Leave a comment