Friday 14.09.18

Good evening!

Today was the second day of my work experience, so I´m really tired! I like my work experience really much, but it is definitely not easy! The trip today went to the Greenway in Westport. We took a walk around the park and then we walk whereby the center to the playground. The part of the walk in the center was a little bit difficult because there ware 3 big streets we crossed and maybe you know children, they don´t like it to hold your hand all the time, they like it to walk on their own. When we were back in school we ate lunch. After that, we went on the schoolyard. Then the most parents picked their child up, so there are only 3 children left, who picked up one hour later. They can play different things, for example, jigsaw, and the teacher and the assistant teacher tidy up and prepare the things for Monday. I laminated different papers and cut out the pictures of the trip. When I arrived home I ate a piece of my bread and read Bridget Jones. For the first time for weeks, I ate 2 pieces of my favorite chocolate, that my parents send me in the last packet. It was delicious!

I wish you a good night!

Leave a comment