Wednesday 3.10.18

Good evening everybody!

Today was the final decision about our class trip in February. We will fly to Rome! The teacher told us that we will go to the Colosseum and the St. Peters. Also, we will go to Pompeii and to the Amalfi coast. I´m really happy about these things because I already was in Rome this year with my Granny but we saw the Colosseum and the St. Peters only from the outside and I never was at the Amalfi coast or in Pompeii. Beside of that, you can see in Rome so many things. Every few meters is something gorgeous to see, so after the 5 days with my Granny, we didn´t saw everything. I´m also happy about the decision because of the food in Italy. I love the Italian ice cream and Lasagna!

We didn´t write the test today because of the reconciliation and we also made posters for the 25 of October. On this day we organized that nobody has to wear a school uniform but the motto of the day is Halloween, so you have to wear a costume. I have no idea what should I wear and because of that, it was our idea we have to wear a costume. Based on we wanna deserve money you have to pay 2€ if you take part. Last year the motto day was in December so the motto was Christmas.

I wish you a good night!

Leave a comment