Saturday 9.3.19

Hi everybody!

Today I was in Galway with my friends.

My friends Philine and Lina from Hamburg are visiting Lina´s aunt in Ireland at the moment, so we met in Galway today. I was so happy to see them. At first, we were shopping. I bought Culotte pants. Then we went to a nice Sushi bar, I was there with Fenja before. I really like Sushi, so I ate a lot and I tried some new. In the Sushi bar, Philine gave me a little present: she printed photos from our trip to Vienne last year for our photo album. After that, we were in a few other shops and at the river. I also bought some snacks for my lunch box. Last but not least we were in a café, I had a hot chocolate and a slice of chocolate cake. It was such a good day, I really enjoyed it and it was a little bit hard to say goodbye.

See you!

Leave a comment