Thursday 2.5.19

Hey,

Yesterday, a photograph came in the school to make the TY movie with us. We had the normal time table but during the classes a few had to go outside to talk about something for example the trip to Rome. In the last two classes, we all had to give a short interview and we even had to dance a little bit. Even though it was just for a few seconds, it was a little emberassing.

Today, the weather is really nice, so in Personal skills (we didn´t have a module) we took  a walk outside. Afterwards, we had to write texts for the school newsletter. I had to write a short text about what it´s  like to do the TY as a foreign student. In the last two classes we had the module “Sexuality and Personal Education” again. That was interesting but also disgusting because we talked about diseases.

After school, Nina and I face timed to finish the yearbook. She will order it this weekend. I am so happy, that we are finally done, because it was pretty stressful!

Tomorrow I will start with my new work expericence in a café. Afterwards, I will go to Louisbourgh because I will stay at Johanna´s till Saturday.

See you!

Leave a comment