Friday 17.5.19

Hey,

Today was the last day of my work experience in the café.

It was really good but exhausting! I did everything that I´ve done last week as well. At the end I got my reference (it is really good 🙂 ) and to say thank you I even got some money. I didn´t expect that, so I was quiet surprised. Johanna met me at the café, so I invited her to “our” café “the leavy greens”. Afterwards, we got some ice cream and walked around. At the end, we got some snacks in the PAX shop and rose lemonade and sat down at the river. It was really nice, because we found some stairs that end at the river. We sat down on the last step and had a little picknick. At 6pm, Sharon picked me up.

Tomorrow I will go to Escape room in Westport with Nina and Maria. I will tell you how it was tomorrow.

See you!

Leave a comment