Tuesday 16.4.19

Hello!

Yesterday I took the bus to Galway. There I met my friend Fenja and another girl named Jamie. In Galway, we took a walk to the coast but it was really windy and cold, so after a few minutes we went back into town. In town is a music shop, and Jamie and Fenja play piano so we stopped there. Fenja taught me the beginning of “Comptine d´un autre été”. That is the soundtrack of the movie “Amelie”. Then we went to the Sushi restaurant. I just love this restaurant, so everytime I am in Galway I take the chance and eat there. Afterwards, we had some time until we could take the bus to Oughterat, so we were in the mall, but I didn´t buy something. In Oughterat, Jamie went home and Fenja and I bought snacks for the evening. Then Fenja´s host mum picked us up. After dinner, Fenja and I cycled to a lake 20 minutes away from her house. When we were back at her´s we played Cluedo. Then we went to her room, ate crisps and watched movies.

Today, Fenja and I just hanged out before we took the bus to Galway. The weather was really nice, so we lied down on the meodow that is in the centre of Galway, and talked. There was also a man who played guitar. Of course we also went to the Sushi restaurant. After that, I brang Fenja to the bus station before I took the bus back home.

Tomorrow, I will meet Nina, and stay at her house until Friday.

See you!

Leave a comment